Background:

Data ingested into Vulcan platform from different connectors. This data can be accessed only by registered users and is not shared with third parties.

Data purging:

If a customer is willing to stop using a connector and/or the entire platform, it can be done by removing connector/s: Removing the connector will purge all the data that came with it, all the vulnerabilities and all the assets will be deleted once the connector is deleted.

Terms of Service / Privacy Policy:

More info related to Vulcan data security can be found here:

Or can be reviewed from the account > Settings > Terms of Service / Privacy Policy)

For additional questions please contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?